Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Cheating on TorrentLeech - Absolute Beginner!

Activity Longevity
    0/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssssss60

Post Cheating on TorrentLeech - Absolute Beginner!

Hi

So I've stumbled across this incredible site today, and after being a member on TorrentLeech for more than three years I am ready to start cheating. My speeds are not enough to keep a good ratio legitimatley but I absolutley love TorrentLeech and so I have avoided cheating in the past - this site has convinced me to start. I don't intend to over-do it, I just want to keep my ratio decent, rather than using shitty websites to get large files cause I'm scared of losing my ratio on TL.

So I have been using GreedyTorrent over the past couple of days to cheat my ratio on BitSoup, and its been working great. I have been multiplying my download speed by around 3.97 to add onto my upload, but this seems to easy to detect so I have been careful not to use this on Torrentleech.

I have been searching round the forum, and found the useful thread: Popular Tracker Cheat Table and Info which has lead my to looking into uTorrent mods (since I use uTorrent). However, I am now stuck, as the uTorrent mods forum contains thousands of different mods and I really want to tread carefully here to avoid a ban on TL.

Could somebody please advise me? Is uTorrent the best way to go? With mods? And how can I avoid being detected?

Thanks so much for your time
    Thanks

2. Who Said Thanks:

wordreader (19.03.11)

P2P Client
    uTorrent
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 ssssss135