PDA

View Full Version : Cheating on hdahoy.org

Nokki
06.05.10, 14:15
hdahoy.org

Hey guys, I'm new to this tracker and was wondering if you guys have had any cheating experiences?

Please be a little specific...

Thanks in advance! :biggrin:

anon
06.05.10, 15:22
I don't think it's very difficult... as you may know, Gazelle trackers tend to be easy to cheat on (with the notable exception of What.cd).

Oh, and they're open for signups - so what about trying something yourself? :wink:

VAMPIRE
06.05.10, 16:02
WM method works very wel go to 10Mbs up

Vuze-Sbi
15.06.10, 10:04
Vuze extreme mod : speed mode 200-250 kb "cheat gradually " works perfect.

Gapo
20.07.10, 00:40
RM with UT 1.8.5. (latest build) emulation with speeds around 200 - 300 worked flawlessly. I've been doing it for weeks, so it should be fine.

jacksbi
20.07.10, 06:42
mratio working fine with speeds of above 300up and 500down

Instab
20.07.10, 06:44
mratio working fine with speeds of above 300up and 500down

what emu?

jacksbi
20.07.10, 06:45
i had used vuze before now it is banned i am using rtorrent and bittorando

Vuze-Sbi
20.07.10, 12:45
i had used vuze before now it is banned i am using rtorrent and bittorando

Vuze 4.2 and under releases are banned but 4.3+ are not.

SBfreak
20.07.10, 13:53
I think he means the vuze emu not the actual client.

jacksbi
20.07.10, 15:40

they are banned from yesterday you didnot see the thread on the forums?site owner is asking for feedback on various clients.

azureus 2.5.xx is also banned

Vuze-Sbi
20.07.10, 16:26
I'm still using 4.3 .

Blocker
20.07.10, 18:29
they are banned from yesterday you didnot see the thread on the forums?site owner is asking for feedback on various clients.

azureus 2.5.xx is also banned

So,are all Vuze/Azureus versions banned on HDahoy?:confused:

anon
20.07.10, 18:36
Look at post #9:

Vuze-Sbi
21.07.10, 18:37
New Banned Client List,

Azureus 2.5.x
Azureus 3.0.x
Azureus 3.1.x
Azureus 4.2.0.4
Azureus 4.2.0.8
Vuze 4.3.x
btgdaemon 0.9.x