+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: cheating on ADC (AsianDVDClub)?

cheating on ADC (AsianDVDClub)?

Hi everyone I just found and became a new member of this great forum! I need some help since I'm pretty new to torrents and ratio cheating. The only bittorent client I've used is utorrent. I have recently became a new member at AsianDVDClub and have received a warning until I'm officially banned. I need advice on how to cheat to get my ratio up at AsianDVDClub since my upload speed is really low and I won't be able to get my ratio up in time. I need to know what is the best client/cheat to use to become undetectable on ADC. I also need to know the safest settings for the client(I want my fake upload speed to vary between 250 and 300 kb/s). I would also like to know how many people have successfully cheated on ADC with what client, settings, speed, etc... Thanks for the help. : )
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

Activity Longevity
    4/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss6661
    the 2 safest apps at the moment are ratiomaster when used with memory reader and greedy torrent. both used together with ut.
    look there for more:
    http://www.sb-innovation.de/showthre...threadid=15100
    http://www.sb-innovation.de/showthread.php?threadid=110

there's also the vuze extreme mod which is considered safe although i was not so lucky when using it:
    http://www.sb-innovation.de/showthre...threadid=14875

further i'd recommend to try the tools on a low level tracker with open signups first!
    and don't be shy to use the search here. there're tons of great tips everywhere.
    Your account has been disabled.
    Thanks

P2P Client
    rTorrent
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 18/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 ssssss445
    It is easy to cheat there. Go with ratiomaster program. Download it from here or from official site (moofdev.net - Welcome)