+ Reply to Thread
Page 35 of 36 FirstFirst ... 2533343536 LastLast
Results 511 to 525 of 526

Thread: RatioMaster Plus 2.1

    1. RatioMaster Plus 2.1 Details »»

      RatioMaster Plus 2.1

      Version: 2.1, by (Coder) Lucius is offline

      Developer Last Online: Apr 2019 Show Printable Version Email this Page
      Category: [Ratio Tool] Rating:  Downloads: 49013
      Released: 26.11.16 Last Update: 22.04.17 Installs: 63
      bugicon Bugs: 0 / 1 featureicon Features: 1 / 1 taskicon Tasks: 0 / 0
      • Supported
      • Free for all

      What's New:
      - New: Auto stop conditions (Leechers/Seeders are less than X).
      - New: Automatic speed with (Announce, Interval, Ratio or Leechers) conditions.
      - New: Torrent label column.
      - New: Groups support (Name, Status, Memory Readed, Emulation, Tracker and Label). (Windows Vista+ only)
      - New: Shortcut key "R" to refresh UI (Use it to refresh grouping).
      - New: Custom TextBoxes for Speeds and Storage bytes which have better cosmetic and features.
      - Fixed: Can't load all .rmt files if one of them is corrupted.
      - Fixed: Possible fix for high CPU usage when tracker respond delayed.
      - Fixed: Auto stop Upload, Total upload, Download, Total download doesn't accept GBs and TBs.

      Notice: This version will cause column reorder at the first launch.

      Code:
      File: RMP.exe
      CRC-32: ea030845
      SHA-1: fd81304eeb91f163dfd1538915feb6de7f9d175c
      SHA-256: 56efbecb982c1778a3b4b1538d66b1802c5d8a74f2d4d8511669c71192b344f4
      SHA-512: 5d226bc55a46570afb62266b8731eead73e4f1f47d5658056192e5e66664292f08e218e5b5311c2fdc67d89b559e8b2484c9283b2e61c7335ed2fde93710d546
      Spoiler Complete changelog:
      RMP 2.1:
      - New: Auto stop conditions (Leechers/Seeders are less than X).
      - New: Automatic speed with (Announce, Interval, Ratio or Leechers) conditions.
      - New: Torrent label column.
      - New: Groups support (Name, Status, Memory Readed, Emulation, Tracker and Label). (Windows Vista+ only)
      - New: Shortcut key "R" to refresh UI (Use it to refresh grouping).
      - New: Custom TextBoxes for Speeds and Storage bytes which have better cosmetic and features.
      - Fixed: Can't load all .rmt files if one of them is corrupted.
      - Fixed: Possible fix for high CPU usage when tracker respond delayed.
      - Fixed: Auto stop Upload, Total upload, Download, Total download doesn't accept GBs and TBs.

      RMP 2.0.1:
      - New: Reconnect on errors with trackers.
      - Change: Error tooltip and icon if there is an error to show.
      - Change: Bug report is now encrypted.
      - Fixed: Speed rates goes over speed limits.
      - Fixed: Speed rates stuck at last used rates when setting limits to 0 KB/s.
      - Fixed: Checking randomize speeds while adding will make it stuck check for ever.
      - Fixed: Cannot access a closed file bug.
      - Fixed: General redirection (301 & 302) support, Closes CloudFlare redirection bugs.

      RMP 2.0:
      - New: First release.


      Known Issues:
      An issue with Zamunda tracker that appear sometimes.

      The story behind this new version:
      The original RatioMaster was created by a person with the same name for a site called Moofdev, and shortly became one of the most popular and well-known ratio cheating programs. New versions were released semi-regularly until 2011, when the moofdev.net forums ceased to function. Despite the resulting lack of updates, a loyal userbase stuck to it due to its effectivity and ease of use.

      On 2014, Lucius released a patched executable for version 1.9.2 Beta that fixed automatic client updating, as well as some known bugs. Reception was so positive, work continued into fixing further bugs as well as adding new features, eventually deriving into a full-fledged fork called RatioMaster Plus.

      As of version 2.0, RatioMaster Plus is a completely new program and not based on any previous code. However, it retains its name and icon as an homage to all the work spent on the project it would eventually succeed.
      Requirements:
      Microsoft .NET Framework 4

      Can I have the tool that makes client files for this version?
      No, just ask for a client file and an approved member will make it for you.

      Running Windows XP?
      See https://www.sb-innovation.de/showthread.php?t=33804 for a possible fix to the "received an unexpected EOF or 0 bytes from the transport stream" error.

      Password

      Password:
      m9dqVF95RP5JDQ76E7ym

      Supporters / CoAuthors


      Show Your Support

        -->
      • For request features, report bugs or view current tasks, please use the Bugtracker.
      • For saying thanks to the author, please click here.
      • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.

    Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.


  1. #512
    AngelNet's Avatar
    Join Date
    17.09.13
    P2P Client
    uTorrent
    Posts
    23
    Activity Longevity
    6/20 10/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss23
    and yet not everyone is able to cheat, although spoofing is credited to the ratio.
    I have 1 tracker that shows 0/0 seeders and peers with an active distribution in rmp.
    in addition, if you open the distribution properties, you can see the seed, but their number is not displayed in the main program window * (
    d718c004c69a1618968a52734842.png
    if the Lucius is interested in checking this for a bug or a bad tracker, I am ready to send him the necessary files.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  2. #513
    Member coolio256's Avatar
    Join Date
    21.08.08
    Location
    germany
    P2P Client
    utorrent; RM+
    Posts
    774
    Activity Longevity
    4/20 18/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 ssssss774
    Quote Originally Posted by AngelNet View Post
    I have 1 tracker that shows 0/0 seeders and peers with an active distribution in rmp.
    I have the same problem with a german tracker (ts).
    Any other tracker works fine
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  3. #514
    in addition, if you open the distribution properties, you can see the seed, but their number is not displayed in the main program window * (
    I can't understand this part. Screenshot where exactly the seeds appear will be perfect (PM it if necessary).
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  4. #515
    AngelNet's Avatar
    Join Date
    17.09.13
    P2P Client
    uTorrent
    Posts
    23
    Activity Longevity
    6/20 10/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss23
    sent a screenshot 2 PM Lucius.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  5. Who Said Thanks:

    Lucius (01.03.19)

  6. #516

    Join Date
    17.01.19
    Location
    Sweden
    P2P Client
    utorrent
    Posts
    8
    Activity Longevity
    1/20 1/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 ssssssss8
    Can someone create uTorrent Pro 3.5.5 Build 45095 ?
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  7. #517
    Unregistered

    Lightbulb Problem on MAM

    [2019-03-09 12:21:19.5340] [INFO] [458] : Torrent data loaded successfully.
    [2019-03-09 12:22:48.0981] [INFO] [458] : Starting torrent ..
    [2019-03-09 12:22:48.0981] [INFO] [458] : Sending Command to Tracker..
    GET /tracker.php/********************************/announce?info_hash=*******************1&uploaded=0 &downloaded=0&left=9242719315&corrupt=0&key=0A5383 C8&event=started&numwant=200&compact=1&no_peer_id= 1&supportcrypto=1&redundant=0 HTTP/1.1
    Host: t.myanonamouse.net:443
    User-Agent: qBittorrent/4.1.5
    Accept-Encoding: gzip
    Connection: close


    [2019-03-09 12:22:48.1677] [ERROR] [458] : Tracker Response is empty.
    [2019-03-09 12:22:48.3157] [INFO] [458] : Torrent state: Error

    is it because TLS 1.3?
    Last edited by anon; 10.03.19 at 02:56. Reason: Removed passkey
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote

  8. #518
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    35,285
    Activity Longevity
    12/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 ssss35285
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    is it because TLS 1.3?
    No, I just checked and their server also supports TLS 1.2, as befits the transition period we're currently in.

    If you're using Windows 7 or above, run the following commands as administrator and reboot. This should ensure .NET applications (including RatioMaster Plus) always use the highest TLS version available.

    Code:
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    If you're using Windows XP, make sure .NET Framework 4.0.3 is installed, download and apply https://www.sb-innovation.de/showthread.php?t=33804, then run the above commands.
    "Come visit sometime, okay? We'll always be here for you. We... we all love you."
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  9. Who Said Thanks:

    H265 (10.03.19)

  10. #519
    Member JohnareyouOK's Avatar
    Join Date
    31.01.19
    Location
    You guess
    Posts
    58
    Activity Longevity
    8/20 1/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss58
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    [2019-03-09 12:22:48.1677] [ERROR] [458] : Tracker Response is empty.
    +1 met it basically every day, like #486 and #499 said. normally restarting this torrent (or update manually) could temp-fix it.
    Last edited by JohnareyouOK; 10.03.19 at 19:47.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  11. #520
    NICE,I've been waiting for a long time.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  12. #521

    Join Date
    04.04.19
    P2P Client
    uTorrent
    Posts
    1
    Activity Longevity
    1/20 0/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 ssssssss1
    I remember Moofdev... surprised this is still alive, cheating never dies I guess.

    Could someone make a client for uTorrent 3.3.2 build 30446? Or any newer 3.3.2 build for that matter, idk why I stack to that specific build. Thanks a bunch.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  13. #522
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    35,285
    Activity Longevity
    12/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 ssss35285
    Quote Originally Posted by youliuhua View Post
    NICE,I've been waiting for a long time.
    Quote Originally Posted by Pom View Post
    I remember Moofdev... surprised this is still alive, cheating never dies I guess.
    For the record, this has no relation to Moofdev's RatioMaster other than the name and principle of operation, see the first post for more details.

    Could someone make a client for uTorrent 3.3.2 build 30446? Or any newer 3.3.2 build for that matter, idk why I stack to that specific build. Thanks a bunch.
    Okies, I'll have it done by tomorrow.
    "Come visit sometime, okay? We'll always be here for you. We... we all love you."
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  14. Who Said Thanks:

    Lucius (07.04.19)

  15. #523
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    35,285
    Activity Longevity
    12/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 ssss35285
    Quote Originally Posted by anon View Post
    Okies, I'll have it done by tomorrow.
    https://www.sb-innovation.de/showthread.php?t=34134
    "Come visit sometime, okay? We'll always be here for you. We... we all love you."
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  16. Who Said Thanks:

    Lucius (07.04.19) , Mon (07.04.19)

  17. #524
    Member JohnareyouOK's Avatar
    Join Date
    31.01.19
    Location
    You guess
    Posts
    58
    Activity Longevity
    8/20 1/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss58
    Quote Originally Posted by anon View Post
    If you're using Windows 7 or above, run the following commands as administrator and reboot. This should ensure .NET applications (including RatioMaster Plus) always use the highest TLS version available.

    Code:
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v2.0.50727" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SystemDefaultTlsVersions" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\.NETFramework\v4.0.30319" /v "SchUseStrongCrypto" /t REG_DWORD /d 0x1 /f
    Win7 x64 & .NET Framework v4.7 installed here.
    After adding the registry above and restarting the computer, RM+ still does not support the torrents of tracker FRDS on my machine, even though they can work properly with qB/uT/Tr.
    The symptom is a red error is displayed once startup the torrent. and the log is the same as #517.
    Anyone here is also FRDS's member? and willing to verify if your RM+ also has this issue or it's just my local problem?

    They've disabled HTTP and TLS 1.0, and their tracker URL is
    Code:
    https://pt.keepfrds.com/announce.php?passkey=<passkey>
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  18. #525
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    35,285
    Activity Longevity
    12/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 ssss35285
    I was going to install .NET 4.7.2 to be on equal testing conditions with you, then I had a yoco moment...



    Now I have no .NET 4 at all But it's alright, an OS reinstall for this computer is long overdue.

    By any means, this should work, since 1. those registry keys make .NET 4.x programs use system-wide defaults for TLS (unless the program explicitly demands otherwise, which to my knowledge RM+ doesn't); 2. there is protocol and cipher overlap between the tracker (note that "they" are actually Cloudflare's reverse proxy) and a fully-updated Windows 7 machine using default settings.
    "Come visit sometime, okay? We'll always be here for you. We... we all love you."
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  19. Who Said Thanks:

    JohnareyouOK (Yesterday)

  20. #526
    Member JohnareyouOK's Avatar
    Join Date
    31.01.19
    Location
    You guess
    Posts
    58
    Activity Longevity
    8/20 1/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss58
    Quote Originally Posted by anon View Post
    By any means, this should work, since 1. those registry keys make .NET 4.x programs use system-wide defaults for TLS (unless the program explicitly demands otherwise, which to my knowledge RM+ doesn't); 2. there is protocol and cipher overlap between the tracker (note that "they" are actually Cloudflare's reverse proxy) and a fully-updated Windows 7 machine using default settings.
    Thanks anon, you're right. Just tested on a computer with Win7x64 SP1 that has never had .NET Framework installed before. Result:

    .NET Framework v4.5.2 alone - Error like the screenshot shows
    .NET Framework v4.7 alone - Error
    .NET Framework v4.5.2 + registry keys added - Running normally
    .NET Framework v4.7 + registry keys added - Error

    Sadly I can't downgrade bc my work is using other software which depends on .NET Framework 4.7+
    Is it bc these registry keys do not apply to v4.7? any chance to force RMP use TLS1.1+ when needed on .NET v4.7+ circumstance hopefully?

    https://file.tink.im/selif/5usdi0j2.png

    ---------- Post Merged at 16:08 ---------- Previous Post was at 15:42 ----------

    Tested v4.6.2, Error too.
    Last edited by JohnareyouOK; Yesterday at 09:45.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  21. Who Said Thanks:

    anon (Yesterday)

+ Reply to Thread
Page 35 of 36 FirstFirst ... 2533343536 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •