Thread: Help NEEDED badly!

P2P Client
    Utorrent
    Activity Longevity
    6/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss59

Wink Help NEEDED badly!

Hello Sb-I! I am under problem which i cannot slove it my self so i come asking you experience folks.
    ratio-less tracker requires no cheating i understand but the client i am using is Vuze and it's supposedly banned on this ratio-less tracker which will not let me download the torrent i want...i don't want to raise my ratio...

so i want to know how to go about doing this? i have followed annon's tutorial here
    http://www.sb-innovation.de/showthre...threadid=13781

but i am stuck at section 10a,b,c...honestly i have never used this mod before, i have always just used shu or hellwich just reporting as not downloading but now this tracker wont let me use vuze!

any help appreciated majorly!

Thanks
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

Activity Longevity
    10/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 ssss39469
    ratio-less tracker requires no cheating i understand

the client i am using is Vuze and it's supposedly banned on this ratio-less tracker

i don't want to raise my ratio...
    What does "supposedly" mean, is it banned or not? In the former case, what's stopping you from simply using a different client for them?

PS: don't bother with my tutorial. The parts you need to read for this particular case are highly outdated, and I don't have the time or will to rewrite those.
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."
    Thanks

P2P Client
    Utorrent
    Activity Longevity
    6/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    1/5 sssssss59
    Quote Originally Posted by anon View Post
    What does "supposedly" mean, is it banned or not? In the former case, what's stopping you from simply using a different client for them?

PS: don't bother with my tutorial. The parts you need to read for this particular case are highly outdated, and I don't have the time or will to rewrite those.