+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 148

Thread: [Tut] How To Change Your IP Address With AOL SOFTWARE

  1. #1
    Advanced User
    DarkSaibot v.1.3.10's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.08
    Location
    Black Flag
    P2P Client
    Anonymous
    Posts
    1,206
    Activity Longevity
    2/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1206

    [Tut] How To Change Your IP Address With AOL SOFTWARE

    1) Create an AOL Mail from here (Get A Free AOL MAIL):
    Aol Mail

    2) Download The Software Aol Desktop 10.1 from here:
    Aol Software

    3) Install the Aol Desktop

    4) After the installation is complete on your desktop will appear the AOL Desktop Icon (Aol Desktop.exe) Enter to Aol Desktop Browser and the config are the following :
    A)

    B)

    After everything it's ok you can check you email and after that click SignOut
    C)Click SignIN button again and :

    chose the Advanced Broadband Settings

    D)


    E)

    F)


    After you will get a message that right know you are connected you can enter your browser (mozilla,internet explorer etc)
    check your ip on IP Address Geolocation to Country City Region Latitude Longitude ZIP Code ISP Domain Name Timezone NetSpeed IDD Country Code Area Code Weather Station Code Weather Station Name Database for Developers | IP2Location?
    and if everything it's ok it will appear like this :


    now you can signup again on your favorite tracker or pass a tracker ban

    Edit by anon:
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkSaibot View Post
    and i want to point only one thing ...i use the dial connection to aol...like in my tutorial..if you use only the aol browser to ip change the HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR it will be showed (detected)
    The HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR header shows your real IP.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  2. Who Said Thanks:

    apple168 (20.07.11) , 8802 (24.11.10) , Zero (18.09.10) , Vuze-Sbi (04.07.10) , C3PO (04.07.10) , mangathala2002 (04.07.10) , fakeking (04.07.10) , SealLion (03.06.10) , (04.05.10) , ralph1223 (05.04.10) , saebrtooth (15.01.10) , pimphead07 (16.12.09) , Nickname (21.09.09) , Mihai (03.07.09) , Aurion (28.06.09) , cheatos (20.06.09) , Mr.unknown (02.06.09) , kelly (08.05.09) , abookhalil (02.05.09) , TheFaker (01.05.09) , Tarantino (22.04.09) , alpacino (21.04.09) , Dark Knight (11.04.09) , cilalex (28.03.09) , Dynamic (28.03.09) , zatoicchi (25.03.09) , leyla (25.03.09) , ares (25.03.09) , mike (24.03.09) , kazuya (21.03.09) , anonftw (21.03.09) , rom08 (21.03.09) , KalPenn (21.03.09) , SBfreak (21.03.09) , anon (21.03.09)

  3. #2
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    32,027
    Activity Longevity
    14/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    5/5 ssss32027
    Moved to the FAQ & Tutorials section.

    Great tut! Very detailed, with screenshots and step-by-step instructions.

    The IP2Location link was broken, I have corrected it for you.
    (2402 - 2494 @ 40), (30)
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  4. Who Said Thanks:

    Tarantino (04.08.09) , abookhalil (18.06.09) , zatoicchi (21.03.09) , DarkSaibot v.1.3.10 (21.03.09)

  5. #3

    Join Date
    30.12.08
    Location
    england
    P2P Client
    u torrent
    Posts
    15
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssssss15
    it is a great tutorial indeed. but i have got question can you change your ip with this way again and again. and how about you shut down your computer and log in another time what would be the ip adress.
    thnks
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  6. #4
    Advanced User
    DarkSaibot v.1.3.10's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.08
    Location
    Black Flag
    P2P Client
    Anonymous
    Posts
    1,206
    Activity Longevity
    2/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1206
    Quote Originally Posted by leyla View Post
    i have got question can you change your ip with this way again and again.

    Yes you can change the ip whenever you whant an how many times do you want


    and how about you shut down your computer and log in another time what would be the ip adress.
    thnks
    After you have shut down the comp and restart or start on another day you have just to right click on the aol icon taskbar-> connect with dialer and connecting again, ofcourse each time you are connecting again the ip will be different .
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  7. Who Said Thanks:

    leyla (26.03.09)

  8. #5

    Join Date
    30.12.08
    Location
    england
    P2P Client
    u torrent
    Posts
    15
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssssss15
    and the last qoustion do they charge for aol connection?
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  9. #6
    Advanced User
    DarkSaibot v.1.3.10's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.08
    Location
    Black Flag
    P2P Client
    Anonymous
    Posts
    1,206
    Activity Longevity
    2/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1206
    Quote Originally Posted by leyla View Post
    and the last qoustion do they charge for aol connection?
    From that settings that i use i have never payd 1 cent .
    The email address is free and the settings are based on your email adress that is free.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  10. Who Said Thanks:

    ozymandis (05.04.15) , leyla (26.03.09)

  11. #7
    Advanced User Mihai's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.03.09
    Location
    If i tell you i must kill you
    P2P Client
    WaffleCheat v1.95 build 19928
    Posts
    1,502
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 16/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1502
    I like these tutorial but i wanna ask:is there a program that can change my ip in P2P??
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  12. #8
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    32,027
    Activity Longevity
    14/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    5/5 ssss32027
    As far as I know only VPN or a dedicated proxy can.
    (2402 - 2494 @ 40), (30)
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  13. #9
    Advanced User Mihai's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.03.09
    Location
    If i tell you i must kill you
    P2P Client
    WaffleCheat v1.95 build 19928
    Posts
    1,502
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 16/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1502
    It can be very usefull because i heard about bitme tv that they don't allow romanian ip's.
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  14. #10
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    32,027
    Activity Longevity
    14/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    5/5 ssss32027
    Yes, so it is. But BitMeTV blocks all proxies and anonymizing services, and will insta-ban any account using them.
    (2402 - 2494 @ 40), (30)
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  15. #11
    Advanced User Mihai's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.03.09
    Location
    If i tell you i must kill you
    P2P Client
    WaffleCheat v1.95 build 19928
    Posts
    1,502
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 16/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1502
    Oh DAMN Well I don't have any chance to make an acount there
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  16. #12
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    32,027
    Activity Longevity
    14/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    5/5 ssss32027
    I have just noticed the Opera Turbo 10 Preview also gives you an US IP when you have Turbo (the speedometer icon in the left of the status bar) enabled, but it reports your real one by using the HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR header.
    (2402 - 2494 @ 40), (30)
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  17. Who Said Thanks:

    KalPenn (08.04.09)

  18. #13
    KalPenn's Avatar
    Join Date
    02.09.08
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    89
    Activity Longevity
    0/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssssss89
    Any way to hide the real ip in opera turbo mode ??
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  19. #14
    Moderator anon's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.02.08
    Posts
    32,027
    Activity Longevity
    14/20 19/20
    Today Posts
    5/5 ssss32027
    I don't think so - my guess is that Opera Software deliberately made Turbo send the HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR header to avoid turning it into an anonymizer.
    (2402 - 2494 @ 40), (30)
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  20. #15
    Advanced User
    DarkSaibot v.1.3.10's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.08
    Location
    Black Flag
    P2P Client
    Anonymous
    Posts
    1,206
    Activity Longevity
    2/20 17/20
    Today Posts
    0/5 sssss1206
    Quote Originally Posted by anon View Post
    I don't think so - my guess is that Opera Software deliberately made Turbo send the HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR header to avoid turning it into an anonymizer.
    Correct
    tested today on a banned ip tracker..still i can't pass the error 403 with opera turbo
    Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
    Thanks

  21. Who Said Thanks:

    KalPenn (27.05.09) , anonftw (27.05.09)

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122