PDA

View Full Version : [Upload Flasher] Pimp my Ratio SB Innovation



Pages : 1 [2]

sudaraka
22.08.09, 15:41
hey guys another question , does PMR work on IPT ?

Mihai
22.08.09, 15:54
No it doesn't.

Balls
31.08.09, 19:39
is it safe to use the utorrent emu?

anon
31.08.09, 19:57
Yes, but remember this tool has announce faults and doesn't work on all trackers.

Balls
31.08.09, 20:44
ok, thankyou.

and do you know what page i should look at for instructions on how to use this?

anon
31.08.09, 20:45
Drag the .torrent to TorrentSpy's window (it comes inside the RAR) and copy the following values to the PMR's text fields:


Tracker URL: same as "tracker" field in TorrentSpy
Info hash: same as "SHA Hash" field in TorrentSpy
Quantity to add (MB): how many MBs you want to fake
Add to: whether to add those MBs as upload or download
Total bytes: same as "Total bytes" field in TorrentSpy, but without the dots
Peed ID/client emulation: choose the client you want the tracker to see from the list


After that, click on Connect, and wait for the progress bar to fill up. When done, check your ratio :wink:

Also read Demonoid's FAQ, there are some tips to ensure correct stats updating there.

Balls
31.08.09, 20:54
demonoid's faq? is that on the site or here?

anon
31.08.09, 20:55
On their site:
Demonoid.com - FAQ (http://www.demonoid.com/faq.php)

Balls
31.08.09, 21:13
ok, so i uploaded abit (not going to say just incase) but it was between 900 gbs and 400gbs. everything should be fine right? I havn't seen demonoid update, but I'm pretty sure it takes them awhile.

anon
31.08.09, 21:13
They update stats once a day. You should be fine, Demonoid doesn't care about cheating at all. Just make sure you download (or fake some) as well to look realistic if you plan to make a ratio proof with your account.

Balls
31.08.09, 21:19
oh ofcourse. I've been a member there for about 3 years. I have already uploaded about 300 gbs legit.

mangathala2002
07.09.09, 18:53
Is it safe to fake dl using PMR?

anon
07.09.09, 18:53
In trackers where flashing works, yes, but make sure you don't fake more than the file's size.

Also, you can't fake download if you've already snatched the torrent - most trackers will show an HTTP 404 error.

TheUnknown
11.09.09, 15:17
what makes this more detectable than others?

anon
11.09.09, 17:53
Faulty announces and sending extreme upload speeds...

kakazito82
03.10.09, 11:36
It will be nice if you can update PMR clients :p

cheatos
03.10.09, 12:18
It will be nice if you can update PMR clients :p

you can flash using RatioMaster;
by choosing a high speed then stopping :top:

anon
03.10.09, 14:07
Or instead of asking for an update, you can use the custom emulation.

kakazito82
03.10.09, 14:38
I use the custom emulation, it was just a sugestion :smile:

anon
03.10.09, 14:38
You can use the RM as cheatos said, then.

There were plans to update this tool, but it's a bit difficult to do via hex-editing.

kakazito82
03.10.09, 15:00
Yeah, i understand. It's a great tool PMR

insane
05.10.09, 01:09
i wonder is this works for DT?

anon
05.10.09, 01:10
If you mean DesiTorrents, it does, just be sensible.

danke
30.10.09, 05:50
damn, i cant dwnld pmr :p

anon
30.10.09, 13:27
Why not? :eek13:

Welder66
04.11.09, 21:07
did u press the "thanks" button?

coolio256
05.12.09, 22:20
ive got a socket error in windows 7 :S

anon
05.12.09, 22:22
Picture please.

coolio256
05.12.09, 22:29
sorry Ive forgot that:frown:
Now it works because this time I don´t change manual the port:top:

darkk
10.12.09, 15:01
OK i got a gproblem I used one of many 1 level trackers and when I click on connect I get " Socket kann nicht zugewiesen werden. " What am i doing wrong ?

http://i47.tinypic.com/dr5pqt.jpg

cheatos
10.12.09, 15:05
OK i got a gproblem I used one of many 1 level trackers and when I click on connect I get " Socket kann nicht zugewiesen werden. " What am i doing wrong ?

image (http://i49.tinypic.com/2ai2538.jpg)

you must NOT add a " " space in the size field

it must be 1484909016

darkk
10.12.09, 15:30
@ cheatos

It's not working , idk what is going on I use Windows Vista home 32, and I checked Toxic torrents and it's also the same.

http://i50.tinypic.com/23lmdyg.jpg

Instab
10.12.09, 15:38
just use rm for flashing. it's safer anyway

anon
10.12.09, 16:59
Socket kann nicht zugewiesen werden = Socket can't be assigned

Are you running the PMR as administrator?

cheatos
10.12.09, 17:13
Socket kann nicht zugewiesen werden = Socket can't be assigned

Are you running the PMR as administrator?

hmm, i thought it was due to fault announce since i faced the same problem time ago..:confused:

maybe you can try using another client ,bitcomet ?

Instab
10.12.09, 18:11
" Socket kann nicht zugewiesen werden. " What am i doing wrong ?

use a different port. are you using the same port as your client at the same time?
anyway something else is using that specific port already so change it.

darkk
10.12.09, 18:21
guys I've found the solution. Properties and there I had to make it to look like I'm using XP with service pack and then I could run it without any problem. Seems PMR doesn't like Vista but MS offers this nice feature so no problem :D

Also I think this PMR is way too nice to be safe :D Yes I have a nice ratio :D

coolio256
10.12.09, 18:22
Manchmal hilft ein Neuinstallieren des Programms oder ein Neustart:biggrin:

Instab
10.12.09, 18:27
Manchmal hilft ein Neuinstallieren des Programms oder ein Neustart:biggrin:

there's nothing to install there.

darkk
11.12.09, 18:46
Few questions as far as safe PMR use goes.

1. there's this film 1,34GB, 30 seeders and 46 leechers. Should i download it legally or fake it ? or maybe there's no need for download at all it's all safe?

2. now should I upload 20GB only using this torrent or should I add 3GB and then find another good torrent and add 3GB again and so on and on ?? Which is safer ??

anon
11.12.09, 18:46
And the tracker would be...

darkk
11.12.09, 18:53
And the tracker would be...

any tracker below lvl 5

anon
11.12.09, 18:54
Well, I generally wouldn't recommend flashing on those unless they're level 1-2. If you have a doubt which an specific tracker ask on its cheating thread.

kwapster
01.01.10, 22:09
got banned from revtt for flashing 50gb with this tool..account was over 6 month old.

have used the tool successfully before but didnt flash the recommended "safe" 50gb.

anon
01.01.10, 22:10
The PMR no longer works at RevTT!

lola
01.01.10, 22:32
Does anyone know how I could make a custom emulation for PMR for the utorrent 1.8.5 (17414 build)? Would it make it any more safe than emulating with uto 1.6.1?

Thanks :=)!

anon
01.01.10, 22:33
Does anyone know how I could make a custom emulation for PMR for the utorrent 1.8.5 (17414 build)?

Search.


Would it make it any more safe than emulating with uto 1.6.1?

No, since the announce faults will still be there.

SBfreak
01.01.10, 22:34
uTorrent 1.6.1 is accepted by most of trackers.May I ask what makes you think an up-to-date emulation would be safer?After all it's a flashing tool.

Instab
01.01.10, 22:58
uTorrent 1.6.1 is accepted by most of trackers.May I ask what makes you think an up-to-date emulation would be safer?After all it's a flashing tool.

maybe he figured the announce would be error free then

kwapster
03.01.10, 06:06
The PMR no longer works at RevTT!

omg a little too late! lol

Instab
03.01.10, 06:14
omg a little too late! lol

that's been posted 2 weeks ago. just have a look at the RevTT thread

kakazito82
05.01.10, 23:04
Still working on TL? How much GB

anon
05.01.10, 23:04
Still working on TL?

yes

DriftKing
06.01.10, 08:31
Still working on TL? How much GB

Yes, 100 gb should be fine. Tested with 5 month old account before 1 week ago.

lola
06.01.10, 19:28
I have a strange problem: I can upload with PMR, but not download. I always get the 404 not found problem (I think it refers to the http 404 error) or the zeitüberschreitung verbindung.

Anyone knows how to fix it?

It's no biggie, I could how download the torrent's content manually, but hey, it would be quite some waste of bandwidth, because Im not really interested in its content.

Thanks!

Instab
06.01.10, 19:53
I have a strange problem: I can upload with PMR, but not download. I always get the 404 not found problem (I think it refers to the http 404 error) or the zeitüberschreitung verbindung.

the latter means connection time out.
and for download you could also use rm if you don't wanna download for real. you could even use nothing else but rm so the problem would be gone :biggrin:

but i don't wanna bitch pmr all the time. it's a nice app and if you like it and the tracker dösn't care use it as long as it works :biggrin:

anon
06.01.10, 22:28
I have a strange problem: I can upload with PMR, but not download. I always get the 404 not found problem (I think it refers to the http 404 error) or the zeitüberschreitung verbindung.

You get that when faking download if:

you've already snatched the torrent, or
you're trying to fake more download than the torrent's full size.

kakazito82
08.02.10, 21:10
Still working on TL? How much GB

I repeat my question, a long time ago

anon
08.02.10, 21:11
Then I'll repeat my reply! :rolleyes:

yes

Just don't go over the edge. 50GB would be fine.

kindofasecret
07.03.10, 22:38
pmr work with ntorrents?

anon
07.03.10, 22:40
I don't know, but according the review pretty much everything should work there...

kindofasecret
08.04.10, 03:59
10060 error..what does this mean? socket error

Instab
08.04.10, 04:04
10060 error..what dös this mean? socket error

try a different port

kindofasecret
08.04.10, 04:28
how?? explain please



nevermind, gave it some time and it worked

anon
08.04.10, 15:47
how?? explain please

Just for the record, this is a matter of changing the number below "Fake Port" in the UI. Choosing one between 49152 and 65535 (the recommended block) would be the best.


nevermind, gave it some time and it worked

Cool, I like it when users find the solution to their problems by themselves. :smile:

Torin
19.04.10, 22:04
it worked fine under windows7 x64, on a tracker lvl 2 "bitsoup". But i have a doubt, how many safiest times it can be done this on the same torrent and the same tracker?

anon
20.04.10, 18:19
how many safiest times it can be done this on the same torrent and the same tracker?

As a general tip, it'd be better not to reuse the same torrent many times, spreading your fake upload over several of them. But you're already flashing, so...

BitSoup won't care.

Instab
20.04.10, 20:58
on bitsoup i'd recmmend a ratio of 10 to 15 per file if you wanna be on the safe side

Großmutter
20.04.10, 21:01
can anybody add new emu for PMR?!
thx

anon
20.04.10, 21:02
In theory, yes, but:
1. it wouldn't be a 100% accurate emulation, and
2. you can use the RM+RMeX to flash if you want to do it easily.

coolio256
05.07.10, 11:46
works on pornbits?

anon
05.07.10, 13:40
Here you go:

lol afaik PMR and flashing work there...

You can thank me later :shifty:

BlackHoleSun
06.07.10, 01:44
First of all this forum is awesome! I dont really NEED to do any of the mods/flashing/ etc due to being a super leech or anything, but after realizing how hard it really is to maintain a legitimate ratio, I scoured the net for an alternative... and here you are... on to the main point, I used PMR to flash 150 GB on bitsoup in a matter of approx. 1 hour. First 50Gig, on about a 1.5gig file highly seeded/leeched then 100 gig on a 4.something gig file a few minutes later... went off without a hitch! Sorry for the long post!

Instab
06.07.10, 04:10
First of all this forum is awesome! I dont really NEED to do any of the mods/flashing/ etc dü to being a super leech or anything, but after realizing how hard it really is to maintain a legitimate ratio, I scoured the net for an alternative... and here you are... on to the main point, I used PMR to flash 150 GB on bitsoup in a matter of approx. 1 hour. First 50Gig, on about a 1.5gig file highly seeded/leeched then 100 gig on a 4.something gig file a few minutes later... went off without a hitch! Sorry for the long post!

yeah, bitsoup shouldn't be a problem :P
same gös for similar sites like ILT, TorrentZilla. LastTorrents etc.

anon
06.07.10, 14:17
after realizing how hard it really is to maintain a legitimate ratio

Hard to keep a ratio? In BitSoup? :eyebrows:

BlackHoleSun
06.07.10, 14:44
Hard to keep a ratio? In BitSoup? :eyebrows:


Yes bitsoup is one of the easier trackers to maintain ratio, its just the first one I figured out how to "supplement" :D

anon
06.07.10, 15:42
its just the first one I figured out how to "supplement" :D

Well, I can't blame you for that. If you get addicted to their casino, it's easy to lose all your upload credit on a session of bad luck.

BlackHoleSun
11.07.10, 15:00
What is the most anyone has flashed at bitsoup on a single torrent and got away with? I just flashed 200 GB on one file that was 2gigs... not banned yet :)

anon
11.07.10, 17:41
What is the most anyone has flashed at bitsoup on a single torrent and got away with?

One terabyte.

Yeah, it's high. But it worked!

BlackHoleSun
12.07.10, 16:10
Theres just something fun... maybe a little greedy about flashing 1 TB (Bitsoup) and getting away with it.. but I had to try... and it worked :) I'd better stop now....

anon
12.07.10, 22:03
1TB is probably more than you'll ever need, anyway.

coolio256
12.07.10, 23:19
does PMR work on bg?

anon
12.07.10, 23:23
We have a search tool, you know...

But if I remember correctly, it doesn't!

kakazito82
26.09.10, 16:56
Hi everyone. Everything ok?

Is this program still work on trackers like , TL etc?

lolz
26.09.10, 16:59
Yes, PMR still works on some trackers like TL, BS, LT, BHD, H-DT...

Großmutter
26.09.10, 17:13
does PMR work on bg?

NO!! don't work!!

anon
26.09.10, 17:36
Is this program still work on trackers like , TL etc?

It still does although flashing with the RM is preferable for some.

DriftKing
26.09.10, 18:05
Yes, PMR still works on some trackers like TL, BS, LT, BHD, H-DT...

Its not work on BHD..Please confirm before write. Lots of user banned after using PMR at BHD even after 1 month later too. so dont use at BHD.

newguy1
17.10.10, 21:52
Does Black Cat detect this? What about Speed.cd?

anon
17.10.10, 21:53
What about Speed.cd?

What about using this (http://www.sb-innovation.de/search.php?search_type=1)?

Thank you!

Großmutter
17.10.10, 22:23
Does Black Cat detect this? What about Speed.cd?

don't work on BCG,but on many other tracker!lol

kakazito82
08.11.10, 21:57
Hi everyone, how are you?

I was thinking if this tool work with the new updated Torrentleech, what do you think?

anon
08.11.10, 22:00
what do you think?

Personally, I think there aren't any new scripts.

illusive
24.11.10, 00:24
Yes, PMR still works on some trackers like TL, BS, LT, BHD, H-DT...

if you meaning BS= BitSpyder, So I tried and PMR didn't work (Account Banned)

Any one can confirm that it works with new TL and how much upload ??

anon
24.11.10, 00:25
BS can also mean BitSoup.

---------- Post added at 20:25 ---------- Previous post was at 20:24 ----------

http://www.sb-innovation.de/f56/tracker-acronyms-6054/

Chickendip
10.12.10, 18:45
hey i'm new here (found this site while searchin for torrent invites)
just tested it on demonoid with 5gig
will see if this works :biggrin:

anon
10.12.10, 18:45
It will. Tomorrow. If you've done things well.

You're new? I recommend reading the rules, FAQ and links in my signature.

kakazito82
25.12.10, 03:33
Just to inform the community I flashed 50GB on TL 3days ago and it's fine

Instab
25.12.10, 03:51
Just to inform the community I flashed 50GB on TL 3days ago and it's fine

try flashing with rm instead. chances to get caught are doubled with pmr dü to the faulty announce

kakazito82
26.12.10, 14:27
try flashing with rm instead. chances to get caught are doubled with pmr due to the faulty announce

I will try, thanks for the advice. I can flash 50GB to?

Gapo
26.12.10, 14:59
Depends on the torrent and your average speed. As long as you don't end up in the top 10 list, you'll be fine.

anon
26.12.10, 17:25
I will try, thanks for the advice. I can flash 50GB to?

You can try reading the TL thread, pal.

Gapo, the new TL finally implemented a Top 10? :unsure:

kakazito82
27.12.10, 00:30
You can try reading the TL thread, pal.

Gapo, the new TL finally implemented a Top 10? :unsure:

New TL don't have a top 10, i checked

coolio256
22.01.11, 12:46
I load a torrent to torrentspy but nothing happens :confused:

anon
22.01.11, 18:27
I load a torrent to torrentspy but nothing happens :confused:

Protip: use the RM to flash instead

kakazito82
08.05.11, 14:38
Anyone still using this tool?

anon
08.05.11, 19:31
No, and in most cases they shouldn't anyway.

kakazito82
09.05.11, 00:56
Btw just to inform i flashed 50GB in TL and still works fine

mangathala2002
09.05.11, 05:44
Btw just to inform i flashed 50GB in TL and still works fine

Nice to know it still works! I haven't flashed TL in a while, will give it a shot soon

kakazito82
09.05.11, 11:05
This program diservers another oportunity, still very usefull but need an update

anon
09.05.11, 16:38
Btw just to inform i flashed 50GB in TL and still works fine


Nice to know it still works! I haven't flashed TL in a while, will give it a shot soon

Not to rain in your parade, but the last thing I heard about flashing on TL is that it sooner or later got you banned. Exercise caution.


This program diservers another oportunity, still very usefull but need an update

The project this tool is based on is open source... :wwhistle:

SaintShaolin
15.05.11, 02:35
This would be all right to use in Demonoid though, yes?
I've a terrible ratio at Demonoid (not that it matters),
and have never got it up using mRatio (weird).

anon
15.05.11, 02:38
This would be all right to use in Demonoid though, yes?

Everything is, there :wwink:

Their FAQ has some tips on ratio updating. May want to check that out.

The Shutter
26.08.11, 18:41
i tried it on bitsoup flashed 10gb and got instant ban.

mahmoudpop
23.04.12, 22:06
is there an update for this program

anon
23.04.12, 23:03
is there an update for this program

None that I know of. You can use other tools to flash, obviously - mRatio has such a feature built-in.